Delores Hahn Le Sueur


  Delores M. Hahn, age 86 of Le Sueur, died on Tuesday morning, January 21, 2020.  Mass of Christian Burial will be on Saturday, January 25, 11:00 a.m. at St. Anne’s Catholic...

Don Zellmann Arlington


Donald Arthur Zellmann, age 81 of Arlington, died Monday, January 20, 2020 at the Glencoe Regional Hospital.  Funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. on Friday, January 24 at St. Paul’s...

Ida Savoie Belle Plaine


Ida Savoie, age 65 of Belle Plaine, Minnesota and formerly of Woonsocket, Rhode Island, passed away peacefully on January 14, 2020 in Belle Plaine.  Private family services will be held at a...

Maureen Martin Le Sueur


  Maureen  A.  Martin, age 84 of Le Sueur died Sunday, January 12, 2020 at the Ridgeview Medical Center in Le Sueur.  Mass of Christian Burial will be Thursday, January 16 at...

Glenna Mielke


Glenna (Hafemann) Mielke, age 87, of Arlington, MN, passed away Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 at Oak Terrace in Gaylord, MN.  Funeral Service will be on Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020, at 11:00 a.m. at...

Rosemary Burns Le Sueur


Rosemary Burns, age 89 of Le Sueur, died Sunday, January 5, 2020 at the Ridgeview Medical Center in Le Sueur.  Memorial Mass will be at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, January 11 at St. Thomas Catholic...

Mayo Flegel Belle Plaine


Mayo Flegel, age 88, of Belle Plaine, formerly of Le Sueur and Mankato, passed away Wednesday, January 1, 2020 in Rochester, MN with his family by his side.    Memorial services will...

Melvin Dressel Belle Plaine


Melvin R. Dressel, age 87, of Belle Plaine, formerly of Le Sueur, died at his home on Wednesday morning, January 1, 2020.  Memorial services will be on Monday, January 6, at 11:00 a.m. at St....

Willard Bird Henderson


Willard Albert Bird, age 82 of Henderson, died Monday, December 30, 2019 at the Mayo Clinic Hospital in Mankato. Funeral service will be 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, January 4, 2020 at St. Paul’s...

Andrew Berger Henderson


Andrew “Andy” J. Berger, age 72 of  Henderson, died at his home on Sunday, December 29, 2019.  Memorial Mass will be on Saturday, January 4, 2020, 11:00 a.m, St....
© 2020 Kolden Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS